Board Office Staff

Admin Staff List

Superintendent Rob Underwood underwoodr@ils-k12.org
Curriculum/Gifted Director Kelli Tebbe tebbek@ils-k12.org
Treasurer Coleen
Reprogle
reproglec@ils-k12.org
EMIS
Jami Hurley
hurleyj@ils-k12.org
Assistant to the Treasurer Mindy
Stewart
stewartm@ils-k12.org
Administrative Assistant Pat
Stanley
stanleyp@ils-k12.org